Spirit and Contribution to the game honour rolls

Does what it says on the tin!
Post Reply
Posts: 2581
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2005 4:13 pm
Location: Leamington Spa

Spirit and Contribution to the game honour rolls

Post by bruce » Tue Sep 25, 2012 3:18 pm

Spirit and Contribution are Roll of Honour lists and cannot be won twice

This is the permanent list of winners to be updated annually

Contribution to the Game
2015: Seamus Scanlon
2014: Matt Cutler
2013: Sophie Southgate & Chris Rowlands
2012: Neil Webber
2011: Rich Wood
2010: Charlie Mead
2009: Chris O'Brien
2008: Sue Underwood & Ivan Bromage
2007: Jester Wilson
2006: Del Robins
2005: Jonny Potts
2004: Bud Tilton

Spirit of the Game
2015: James Luton
2014: Neal Clifton
2013: Paul Stoddart
2012: Tom Lowes
2011: Dan Ryan & Gary O'Malley
2010: Rich Hatton
2009: Rick Rick Murphy
2008: Chris O'Brien
2007: Ben Bruce
2006: Fernando Brown
2005: Nige Williams
2004: Angus Bruce
[Standard post disclaimer] My posts are never intended to undermine the work of the Board or individuals putting in effort to grow the sport, they are my honest thoughts on the best ways to grow the game

BDGA: 145
PDGA: 8824

Post Reply