Welcome to the British Disc Golf Associsation

The BDGA exists to look after the interests of disc golfers in Britain and to promote the growth of the sport. One of its primary tasks is the collection and dissemination of information. This is achieved by various means, including the public forum.

2012 BDGA Awards

2012 BDGA Awards Winners:

Open Champion: Derek Robins
Amateur Champion: Jon Tweed
Ladies Champion: Sophie Southgate.

Contribution to the game - Neil Webber
TD of year - Paul Cooper, Essex
Most improved - Paul McCullough
Spirit of the Game - Tom Lowes

Congratulations to you all!